Young Young and Old Young

I’m thirty-one years older than this guy:

Neil Young, age 19

 

But I’m only sixteen years younger than this guy:

Neil Young, age 66

 

That scares me.

This entry was posted in Reflections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Young Young and Old Young

  1. Susie says:

    Here’s hoping that you avoided some of those thing that moved him towards looking that way. :)

  2. Susan says:

    Neil Young who sings, “Old Man.” Love it! = )

    • Kevan says:

      At least one review of his memoirs was titled “Old Man Takes a Look at His Life.”

      • Susan says:

        I just had a friend about 20 minutes ago, out of the blue, tell me she heard an interview on NPR with Neil Young. So it’s a Neil Young kinda day, I guess. What can I say? I’m helpless, helpless, helpless to figure it all out.

Talk back!